// Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Rheinbach
Telefon: 02226-168230 / Fax: 02226-1682366

EIGRO Transportkälte GmbH
Heerstraßenbenden 13
53359 Rheinbach
E-Mail: carrier@eigro.de

Zentralnummer
Verwaltung 

Tel.: 02226-1682320

Wilfried Eichen
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter 

E-Mail: eichen@eigro.de
Tel.: 02226-1682310
Fax: 02226-1682319

Zentralnummer
Technik
Tel.: 02226-1682330

Michael Ramacher 
Geschäftsführer 
E-Mail: ramacher@eigro.de
Tel.: 02226-1682331
Fax: 02226-1682339

Mark Kaftan
Betriebsleiter
E-Mail: kaftan@eigro.de
Tel.: 02226-168230
Fax: 02226-1682366

Beatrix Pitzen
Assistenz der
Geschäftsleitung,
Buchhaltung

E-Mail: pitzen@eigro.de
Tel.: 02226-1682322
Fax: 02226-1682366

Andreas Jungmann
Reparatur-Annahme & Ersatzteilwesen
E-Mail: jungmann@eigro.de
Tel.: 02226-1682332
Fax: 02226-1682339

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Köln
Telefon: 0221-8013888 / Fax: 0221-8013889

EIGRO Transportkälte GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 18
50769 Köln
E-Mail: carrier@eigro.de

André Isselmann
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: isselmann@eigro.de
Tel.: 0221-8013888
Fax: 0221-8013889

Markus Kellner
Werkstattleiter
E-Mail: kellner@eigro.de
Tel.: 0221-8013888
Fax: 0221-8013889

Frank Gerstmeier
Sachbearbeitung
E-Mail: gerstmeier@eigro.de
Tel.: 0221-8013888
Fax: 0221-8013889

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Andernach
Telefon: 02632-309770 / Fax: 02632-3097729

EIGRO Transportkälte GmbH
Klingelswiese 2
56626 Andernach
E-Mail: carrier@eigro.de

Christian Grieger
Werkstattleiter
E-Mail: grieger@eigro.de
Tel.: 02632-309770
Fax: 02632-3097729